Brands | Fedeli

Monza in Italy is well known for its iconic Formula One track and as a base of operations for Ferrari. But not only fast and sporty supercars come from this region. The exclusive fashion brand Fedeli was also founded in Monza in 1934 by Luigi Fedeli. And from Monza it goes straight to Oxford Antwerp where you can discover the collections.

Available in

Fedeli Kleding Kopen Voor Mannen In Oxford Antwerpen

About Fedeli.

Fedeli is an Italian brand known for its durable quality. Not only sustainable to wear, but also sustainable for the planet. With nearly 90 years of experience in the fashion industry, they pay extreme attention to choosing quality materials that last. Fedeli is a tribute to Italian fashion and respects all the traditions of artisans. They often make their products such as sweaters and shirts in cashmere, a fabric that is comfortable and lasts a very long time. Oxford Group is proud to have this brand in its offerings.

Our stores.

For more than 25 years, Oxford has been the reference for stylish clothing. In the multibrand Oxford store in Antwerp and several flagship stores of Jacob Cohën, MooRER and Hogan in Knokke and Antwerp, you will undoubtedly find the clothes that suit you perfectly. Stop by and experience the pleasant shopping environment, always paired with personal service.

Marques | Fedeli

Monza, en Italie, est bien connue pour son circuit emblématique de Formule 1 et comme base d’opérations pour Ferrari. Mais les supercars rapides et sportives ne sont pas les seules à provenir de cette région. La marque de mode exclusive Fedeli a également été fondée à Monza en 1934 par Luigi Fedeli. Et de Monza, il va directement à Oxford Anvers où vous pourrez découvrir ses collections.

Disponible en:

Fedeli Kleding Kopen Voor Mannen In Oxford Antwerpen

A propos de Fedeli.

Fedeli est une marque italienne connue pour sa qualité durable. Non seulement durable à porter, mais aussi durable pour la planète. Avec près de 90 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de la mode, ils accordent une attention extrême au choix de matériaux de qualité qui durent. Fedeli rend hommage à la mode italienne et respecte toutes les traditions des artisans. Ils fabriquent souvent leurs produits tels que les pulls et les chemises en cachemire, un tissu confortable et très durable. Oxford Group est fier d’avoir cette marque dans sa gamme.

Nos boutiques

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Oxford est la référence en matière de vêtements élégants. Dans la boutique multimarques Oxford à Anvers et dans plusieurs boutiques phares de Jacob Cohën, MooRER et Hogan à Knokke et Anvers, vous trouverez sans aucun doute les vêtements qui vous conviennent parfaitement. Passez nous voir et découvrez un environnement de shopping agréable, toujours accompagné d’un service personnalisé.