Brands | Hogan

Hogan has earned its stripes by taking sneakers to the next level in the fashion world. Since 1985, they have pioneered luxury sneakers. Oxford Group is therefore very proud of its Hogan flagship store for men and women in Antwerp.

Available in

Hogan Schoenen Voor Mannen En Vrouwen In Antwerpen

About Hogan.

Launched in 1985, Hogan brought a whole new concept in footwear: the luxury sneaker, a harmonious blend of sports-inspired combinations and urban chic.

Today the brand encompasses the pioneering idea of casual luxury and an exclusive lifestyle to suit every possible occasion: contemporary and dynamic, relaxed yet elegant.

Hogan caused a real fashion revolution in the early 1990s with his ‘Interactive’ sneaker: a true icon and still one of the most imitated Hogan designs, making the distinctive ‘H’ symbol synonymous with the Hogan brand worldwide.

Hogan is an Italian brand with strong international appeal, which loves to combine tradition and design innovation with the best quality materials. This combination embodies the timeless approach to the brand’s iconic products: objects that retain their value over the years and interpret their owners’ lifestyles with a truly contemporary flair.

Our stores.

For more than 25 years, Oxford has been the reference for stylish clothing. In the multibrand Oxford store in Antwerp and several flagship stores of Jacob Cohën, MooRER and Hogan in Knokke and Antwerp, you will undoubtedly find the clothes that suit you perfectly. Stop by and experience the pleasant shopping environment, always paired with personal service.

Marques | Hogan

Hogan a gagné ses galons en portant les baskets à un niveau supérieur dans le monde de la mode. Depuis 1985, ils sont les pionniers des baskets de luxe. Oxford Group est fier de son magasin phare Hogan à Anvers.

Disponible en:

Hogan Schoenen Voor Mannen En Vrouwen In Antwerpen

A propos de Hogan.

Lancé en 1985, Hogan a introduit un tout nouveau concept dans le domaine de la chaussure : la basket de luxe, un mélange harmonieux de combinaisons inspirées du sport et du chic urbain.

Aujourd’hui, la marque incarne l’idée pionnière du luxe décontracté et d’un style de vie exclusif adapté à toutes les occasions : contemporain et dynamique, décontracté mais élégant.

Hogan a provoqué une véritable révolution de la mode au début des années 1990 avec sa basket « Interactive » : une véritable icône et toujours l’un des modèles Hogan les plus imités, faisant du symbole distinctif « H » un synonyme de la marque Hogan dans le monde entier.

Marque italienne au fort pouvoir d’attraction international, Hogan aime combiner tradition et innovation en matière de design avec des matériaux de la meilleure qualité. Cette combinaison incarne l’approche intemporelle des produits emblématiques de la marque : des objets qui conservent leur valeur au fil des ans et interprètent le style de vie de leurs propriétaires avec une touche véritablement contemporaine.

Nos boutiques

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Oxford est la référence en matière de vêtements élégants. Dans la boutique multimarques Oxford à Anvers et dans plusieurs boutiques phares de Jacob Cohën, MooRER et Hogan à Knokke et Anvers, vous trouverez sans aucun doute les vêtements qui vous conviennent parfaitement. Passez nous voir et découvrez un environnement de shopping agréable, toujours accompagné d’un service personnalisé.