Brands | Tod's

A timeless and iconic brand. That’s the best way to describe Tod’s. Quality Italian shoes that are comfortable and fit any occasion. Discover the collections of Tod’s shoes, belts and bags at Oxford in Antwerp.

Available in

Tod'S Schoenen Kopen Voor Mannen In Oxford Antwerpen

About Tod's.

A passionate passion for the craft of shoemaking was passed down from generation to generation. You are sure to find the very best shoes, belts and bags within the Tod’s collection at Oxford in Antwerp. The brand excels in durable and quality materials that are very long-lasting and timelessly part of fashion culture. Moreover, production is 100% Italian with local materials and production workers. Discover Tod’s collections at our multi-brand store in Antwerp.

Our stores.

For more than 25 years, Oxford has been the reference for stylish clothing. In the multibrand Oxford store in Antwerp and several flagship stores of Jacob Cohën, MooRER and Hogan in Knokke and Antwerp, you will undoubtedly find the clothes that suit you perfectly. Stop by and experience the pleasant shopping environment, always paired with personal service.

Marques | Tod's

Une marque intemporelle et emblématique. C’est la meilleure façon de décrire Tod’s. Des chaussures italiennes de qualité, confortables et adaptées à toutes les occasions. Découvrez les collections d’Oxford à Anvers.

Disponible en:

Tod'S Schoenen Kopen Voor Mannen In Oxford Antwerpen

A propos de Tod's.

De génération en génération, une passion pour l’artisanat de la chaussure a été transmise. Vous êtes sûr de trouver les meilleures chaussures, ceintures et sacs de la collection Tod’s chez Oxford à Anvers. La marque excelle dans les matériaux durables et de haute qualité qui sont très durables et font partie de la culture de la mode de manière intemporelle. En outre, la production est 100 % italienne, avec des matériaux et un personnel de production locaux. Découvrez les collections Tod’s dans notre magasin multimarques d’Anvers.

Nos boutiques

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Oxford est la référence en matière de vêtements élégants. Dans la boutique multimarques Oxford à Anvers et dans plusieurs boutiques phares de Jacob Cohën, MooRER et Hogan à Knokke et Anvers, vous trouverez sans aucun doute les vêtements qui vous conviennent parfaitement. Passez nous voir et découvrez un environnement de shopping agréable, toujours accompagné d’un service personnalisé.