Brands | Polo Ralph Lauren

Polo Ralph Lauren is a renowned premium brand that is a world leader in designing premium lifestyle clothing. Ralph Lauren clothing is known for timeless fashion, its good quality and beautiful colors. The iconic Ralph Lauren patch depicts a polo rider/player and clearly conveys the rich, proud American look and tradition.

Available in

Polo Ralph Lauren Kleding Knokke &Amp; Antwerpen

About Ralph Lauren.

Polo Ralph Lauren has been at the forefront of the American fashion industry since 1967. At a time of dominance by European labels, Polo Ralph Lauren occupied a unique position in the market. The designer, Ralph Lauren, became world-renowned for his functional and comfortable polo shirt that suited almost any occasion. But in the meantime, Polo Ralph Lauren has grown into more than polos. The brand offers fashionable collections and lifestyle products in the broadest sense.

Our stores.

For more than 25 years, Oxford has been the reference for stylish clothing. In the multibrand Oxford store in Antwerp and several flagship stores of Jacob Cohën, MooRER and Hogan in Knokke and Antwerp, you will undoubtedly find the clothes that suit you perfectly. Stop by and experience the pleasant shopping environment, always paired with personal service.

Marques | Polo Ralph Lauren

Polo Ralph Lauren est une marque haut de gamme renommée, leader mondial dans la conception de vêtements haut de gamme. Les vêtements Ralph Lauren sont connus pour leur mode intemporel, leur bonne qualité et leurs belles couleurs. L’écusson emblématique de Ralph Lauren représente un cavalier/joueur de polo et illustre clairement l’aspect et la tradition riches et fiers de l’Amérique.

Disponible en:

Polo Ralph Lauren Kleding Knokke &Amp; Antwerpen

A propos de Ralph Lauren.

Polo Ralph Lauren est à l’avant-garde de l’industrie de la mode américaine depuis 1967. À l’époque de la domination des marques européennes, Polo Ralph Lauren s’est taillé une place unique sur le marché. Le créateur, Ralph Lauren, est devenu célèbre dans le monde entier grâce à son polo fonctionnel et confortable qui convient à presque toutes les occasions. Mais entre-temps, Polo Ralph Lauren est devenu bien plus que des polos. La marque propose des collections de mode et des produits de style de vie dans le sens le plus large du terme.

Nos boutiques

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Oxford est la référence en matière de vêtements élégants. Dans la boutique multimarques Oxford à Anvers et dans plusieurs boutiques phares de Jacob Cohën, MooRER et Hogan à Knokke et Anvers, vous trouverez sans aucun doute les vêtements qui vous conviennent parfaitement. Passez nous voir et découvrez un environnement de shopping agréable, toujours accompagné d’un service personnalisé.