Brands | Jacob Cohën

Italian luxury denim of the highest level, that’s what Jacob Cohën stands for. At Oxford Group, we are proud to have a very close partnership with this strong brand. This allows us to offer the largest collection of Jacob Cohën in all of Belgium. So be sure to stop by one of our flagship stores.

Available in

Jacob Cohën Kleding Knokke &Amp; Antwerpen

About Jacob Cohën.

Launched in 1985 by Tato Bardelle, the Jacob Cohën brand quickly gained a foothold in the luxury denim sector. But it was Tato’s son, Nicola Bardelle, whose cleverness and creative talent brought Jacob Cohën to boutiques around the world alongside top brands in 2003.

The strengths of the Jacob Cohën brand are its inimitable features: comfortable, high-quality fabrics combined with exclusive elegance. The vision of the management team was to create a product suitable for both casual and formal wear, by creating skinny jeans for men that could finally be worn with a blazer. Jeans by Jacob Cohën stand out for their tailoring and perfect wearability, as well as the use of fine fabrics and embellishment with refined details – which has always been a defining characteristic of the brand.

The largest Jacob Cohen collection.

Oxford is very proud of its Jacob Cohen collection in Antwerp and Knokke, which is the largest in all of Belgium.

Since 2004, Jacob Cohën has entered the world of women’s fashion, alongside the introduction of men’s chinos and the first “Limited Edition” collections. In 2008 it launched the first “total look” for men, and two years later came the complete women’s range – unique and recognizable collections characterized by high-end design, masterful color combinations and the use of fine fabrics. Oxford Group is proud of its Jacob Cohën stores in Knokke with a very wide range of luxurious denim clothing for men and women for every occasion.

Our Jacob Cohën stores.

Oxford Group has no less than 3 Jacob Cohën stores in Belgium. There are only 10 Jacob Cohën stores worldwide. Discover our Jacob Cohën stores in Antwerp and Knokke here.

Jacob Cohën Men | Antwerp

Jacob Cohën shop-in-shop for men.

Oxford Kledingwinkel Voor Mannen In Antwerpen

Jacob Cohën Men | Knokke

Jacob Cohën store for men

Jacob Cohën Kledingwinkel Voor Mannen In Knokke

Jacob Cohën Women | Knokke

Jacob Cohën store for women

Jacob Cohën Kledingwinkel Voor Vrouwen In Knokke

Marques | Jacob Cohën

Un denim de luxe italien de la plus haute qualité, voilà ce que représente Jacob Cohën. Chez Oxford Group, nous sommes fiers de notre partenariat très étroit avec cette marque forte. Cela nous permet d’offrir la plus grande collection de Jacob Cohën dans toute la Belgique. Ne manquez donc pas de visiter l’un de nos magasins phares.

Disponible en:

Jacob Cohën Kleding Knokke &Amp; Antwerpen

A propos de Jacob Cohën.

Lancée en 1985 par Tato Bardelle, la marque Jacob Cohën s’est rapidement imposée dans le secteur du denim de luxe. Mais c’est le fils de Tato, Nicola Bardelle, qui, par son intelligence et son talent créatif, a amené Jacob Cohën dans les boutiques du monde entier à côté des plus grandes marques en 2003.

Les points forts de la marque Jacob Cohën sont ses caractéristiques inimitables : des tissus confortables et de haute qualité associés à une élégance exclusive. La vision de l’équipe de direction était de créer un produit adapté aux tenues décontractées et formelles, en créant des jeans skinny pour hommes qui peuvent enfin être portés avec un blazer. Les jeans Jacob Cohën se distinguent par leur confection et leur parfaite portabilité, ainsi que par l’utilisation de tissus fins et l’embellissement de détails raffinés – ce qui a toujours été une caractéristique de la marque.

La plus grande collection de Jacob Cohën.

Oxford est très fier de sa collection Jacob Cohën à Anvers et Knokke, qui est la plus importante de toute la Belgique.

Depuis 2004, Jacob Cohën a fait son entrée dans le monde de la mode féminine, parallèlement à l’introduction de chinos pour hommes et aux premières collections « Limited Edition ». En 2008, elle a lancé le premier « total look » pour les hommes et, deux ans plus tard, la gamme complète pour les femmes – des collections uniques et reconnaissables caractérisées par un design haut de gamme, des combinaisons de couleurs magistrales et l’utilisation de tissus fins. Oxford Group est fier de son magasin Jacob Cohën Women à Knokke, qui propose une très large gamme de vêtements en denim luxueux pour femmes, pour toutes les occasions.

Nos boutiques de Jacob Cohën.

L’Oxford Group possède pas moins de trois magasins Jacob Cohën en Belgique. Il n’existe que 10 boutiques Jacob Cohen dans le monde. Découvrez ici nos boutiques Jacob Cohën à Anvers et Knokke.

Jacob Cohën Men | Anvers

Jacob Cohën shop-in-shop pour hommes.

Oxford Kledingwinkel Voor Mannen In Antwerpen

Jacob Cohën Men | Knokke

Boutique Jacob Cohën pour les hommes

Jacob Cohën Kledingwinkel Voor Mannen In Knokke

Jacob Cohën Women | Knokke

Boutique Jacob Cohën pour les femmes

Jacob Cohën Kledingwinkel Voor Vrouwen In Knokke